Denim Pinafore…

Love

Vintage Reflection

Pinafore5Pinafore3Howdy! If you follow me on twitter or instagram you will know I was making a denim pinafore. I originally brought one from Topshop with a voucher but it was far to short, so I decided to make my own and here it is. I created the pattern from a full circle skirt I have and then made the rest of it up! It was pretty easy and hopefully I shall be sharing a ‘How to’ guide with you soon, thats if you’d be interested in knowing how to make one?! After finishing my pinafore, I wanted to wear it and show it off. I headed to Hyde Park to meet up with my friends Christina & Roxy. Christina and I are doing a silly pose in a photo below (where I look like a child) I have more photos of our day in the sun, which I shall share…

View original post 75 more words

Leave a Reply

