Boyfriend coming home

It is so close to time for my boyfriend to be getting back form basic training. I can’t wait to see him. I am so proud of him becoming a Marine. He is such a great guy. My son loves him to pieces. And he spoils him rotten. I am officially meeting his family when he gets back. Which I am super nervous about. Mostly because his liberal mom and conservative dad being in the same house. They are divorce, like my parents, and apparently don’t get a long to well. But hopefully they will grin and bare for their son. I hope everything goes good. I can’t wait to be back in his arms. When he finally gets here we will probably be hugging for a good 30 minutes. I can’t wait for him to get here on the 19th. I love him so much. Can’t wait for next week!!!!!

Leave a Reply

